Julie Rosenblum-Karmia - Testimonials

Tell Us Your Story

Julie helped us to stage our home to get it ready for showings.

As to how to arrange our furniture and how to arrange the counters and bathrooms. We didn't always see eye to eye, but in the end she helped us sell our home.

11/23/2016 - ekelley24 Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Three Rivers, Groveport, OH.

Julie spent countless hours with us providing advice, guidance and reassurance as this was our first time selling a home.

She responded to our endless inquiries and concerns 7 days a week at all hours of the day. The advertising she provided was amazing. She knows Jefferson Township better than any other realtor. There is nobody else I would use after she helped us through this process.

09/06/2019 - lwestfall10 Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Columbus, OH.

Julie has the utmost patience as it took me nearly two years to finally decide to buy a condo and put my house on the market.

She gave me great advice on negotiating the price of my condo and set a very accurate sale price on my house. She prequalified each offer and person interested in buying my house and didn't waste my time. Got me full asking price and short close date. Julie even helped with staging and a bit of decorating to help sell the house fast. If you are not sure which realtor to choose; go with Julie she gets results and understands the market. Some of my old neighbors probably wish that they went with Julie.

05/01/2018 - zuser20150528083635398 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Blacklick, OH.

Julie is a real pro with unprecedented experience and a passion for what she does.

She takes the time to understand what is important to her clients. She does not come in with a predisposition of what one's goals are. Julie partnered with us to present out home in the best possible light. She made practical suggestions to get our home ready for showings. We collaborated as a team to come up with a reasonable and actionable punch list of remediation items. She brought a Designer to further help with the presentation. Julie purchased items and brought in her own furniture to fill in the spaces we had vacated (we were down sizing big time as our next move would be to a house half the size). Julie proactively followed through after each showing and the comments were always very positive in terms of presentation and the condition of the home. Comments like "This has been a well maintained home - the best we have seen" and "Great lay out - we could move in as is" were common themes. Julie had a lot to do with the home making a good first impression. I think with perhaps one exception all of the viewers returned for a second tour. Further Julie's reputation in the business, her experience in the business and her relationship with other agents was made the selling process very efficient and non-intrusive as possible in that only qualified and interested buyers were brought to the table. We did not waste our time with showings that had no chance of culminating in a sale. I believe she had worked with and knew all of the agents that represented potential buyers of our home and these agents knew that she would not tolerate non runners. We would highly recommend Julie and would use her agent should be buy another home in the area.

06/30/2017 - zuser20170328165616639 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Blacklick, OH.

Julie was excellent in helping me find the right house.

She was always a text or email away for any questions and was always glad to answer my questions. Julie was very helpful in making the just the right offer for my house. I recommend her services to anyone who wants to buy or sell a house.

09/04/2018 - zuser20180531123603420 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Reynoldsburg, OH.

Very knowledgeable and kind, I feel like she was part of the family looking for us and new exactly what we wanted.

She took part in our feelings and how we wanted to live and relax when we come home from a hectic day from work and relax with each other. It made us really feel that she knew what we were looking for so when we did find it, it was right!

11/22/2016 - scabakoff Showed home in 2016 in Strawberry Farms, Columbus, OH 43230.

This is the second time I have used Julie Rosenblum as realtor and have been completely pleased with both transactions.

I highly recommend Julie for your real estate needs because of her knowledge, experience, and willingness to go above and beyond to get the deal done.

04/21/2018 - user6351340 Bought a Condo home in 2018 in Livingston - McNaughten, Columbus, OH.

Julie did a fantastic job with my home search.

She was very responsive and did the pushing so I didn't have to. She made sure the buyer took care of everything needed. She also helped me with finding the right painter and everything else i needed to complete the move. I would highly recommend!

11/26/2018 - zuser20170227165956284 Bought a Condo home in 2018 in Preserve South, Columbus, OH.

Julie Is a wealth of knowledge and experience!

She is extremely friendly, treats you like part of her family. She's available anytime at your convenience. I found a house as I was browsing through Zillow that I really liked. The first list time was after 5pm Sunday night. I sent my contact information after midnight and she scheduled a showing for me by Monday night. There had already been 13 showings. She was out of state for a family member's health issue, but she paid another realtor to show it to me. By Tuesday morning we had put an offer in just over asking price per her suggestion. We had our offer accepted by Wednesday. She referred me to an excellent mortgage officer with whom she has worked with several times for closings and even has been his realtor for his own homes. Just closed on this house in only 3 1/2 weeks! She is already assisting me with selling a house that I own that is not even on the market. I highly recommend Julie Rosenblum!

04/22/2019 - zuser20190225201319482 Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Gahanna, OH.

Julie did a great job selling and buying our homes both recently and in 2012.

I can't say enough good about her in regards to her professionalism, knowledge of real estate, and help she gave throughout the process. Would highly recommend without any reservations.

11/30/2016 - lucas croak pa Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Gahanna, OH.

highly recommend Julie Rosenblum.

She was extremely helpful to me as a first time seller of a home. She was always accessible, gave me good advice, and sold my home in record time! I always recommend her to friends & acquaintances. I will be calling her to sell the home where I'm living now when it's time to move.

11/29/2016 - maximus andy Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Gahanna, OH.

Julie is a fantastic agent and I heartily recommend her.

She worked with me for months, helping me not just find a house, but the right house. She even talked me out of a house that I was strongly considering (and she was absolutely right...). As good as she was in helping me find the right house, she was even better when it came to the real business of buying a house, the negotiations, inspection and financing. She recommended top notch professionals that helped through the challenging process. Even though I had a modest home being budget, Julie always made me feel like a valued client, always responsive and accommodating despite her busy schedule. I found a fantastic house with her help, and if I ever need to move again, my first call will be to her.

12/27/2016 - JeffMcGuire Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2013 in Sunbury, OH.

We worked on a for sale by owner with our old house and used Julie as an agent for the purchase of our new house.

She was helpful in making sure we made all our deadlines and was able to get an offer accepted. She is a very good agent and detailed in searches.

03/08/2017 - user857087 Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Gahanna, OH.

As a first time home buyer, Julie was very knowledgeable and helpful though the home buying process.

She was patient with my many questions and responsive when I inquired about seeing a home. The home we ended up buying we were supposed to see the week before, but it was off the market before the time of our viewing. The following week, the financing had fallen through and Julie quickly reached out to me. We saw it the following morning and had an offer in hours later. Thank you Julie for making this process so seemless!

12/10/2017 - hbusch0713 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Gahanna, OH.

I wanted to purchase a home next to my Mothers to help care for her.

I am grateful Julie was the agent I contacted she really help my family's dream come true. My granddaughters love the house. When I told my mother I would be living next door to her after my closing. she was so excited. if your looking to purchase your dream home, or even if your down sizing, or trying to sell your own home, I recommend Julie Rosenblum. If you're looking for someone honest, and dedicated, and smart, and business orient, She got the job done helping me navigate thru the processes. My dreams finally came true, I give her five stars Plus.

08/25/2017 - mrronaldbriley Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Innis Garden Village, Columbus, OH.

I can hardly put into words the how grateful I am to Julie, and what an amazing job she did selling my house.

She listed it on a Tuesday, it went into contract less the 48 hours later. She kept everyone on task and accountable. We had approximately 1 month to tidy up the house, list the house, negotiate, and close on the property before it would have been foreclosed on, and Julie Rosenblum accomplished that goal. You will be completely satisfied if you choose Julie Rosenblum for any and all your Real Estate needs. Her Honesty and integrity are off the charts!

06/21/2015 - Diane Elek Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Gahanna, OH.

Julie Rosenblum of Columbus helped me with real estate advice, logistics, and paperwork to get the house in shape for listing and sold.

Her work was so professional that I am moved to write the below. I got a nephew in Columbus who ran into trouble paying his mortgage and making ends meet. His house of 14 years was foreclosed by court order and he would lose everything. I sought advice long distance and overnight Julie Rosenblum contacted she could help. She introduced me to a local lawyer who helped contact the bank and got me to buy the house at book cost. She helped me pull together a dozen contractors who came in to remake the house to be in the top shape for resale. She advised on what to do and how to price the house to have top dollars without being out of whack. The house was sold within 24 hours of listing, and closed within a month just before cold weather set in. Throughout the 3-month episode of remake, Julie helped me deal with all local issues from 1000 miles away. She is very knowledgeable, has tons of local contacts, and is very honest. A signature of her honesty and professionalism is her refusal to keep the house to sell it just by herself, as I suggested I could wait for her to find the buyer. She said she would go by the rule and cooperate with other agents to sell the house. As a result, she shared 50% of the commission with the agent who brought the buyer. All of this for 3 months of hard work on my behalf! I could not thank Julie enough. I recommend her highly to all as a token of my thanks.

12/09/2017 - doanlphung3 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Blendon Woods, Columbus, OH.

A great person that what's to help and see her clients happy with there home.

.. Im very happy i got to work with Julia Rosenblum... She was there throw the hardest time and she away help me to stay positive!!!

10/25/2018 - corazondenica Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Galloway, OH.

Julie was truly our guardian angel in the home selling process.

She was able to do an accurate market analysis to competitively price our home, and provide sage advice as to how to respond to the evolving market through time. She held various open houses and followed up on every potential buyer. Since we had already moved out of the area in July yet closed in September, she was so helpful in keeping a watchful eye on the property and meeting various contractors at the house to let them in to do the work required by the home inspector. She also worked as our advocate to negotiate better terms from the home inspector report - i.e., to fix only those items related to bringing the home up to code but not beyond. In summary, we maximized the price for our home, and minimized all expenses required to get the home up to code. We highly recommend Julie Rosenblum!

09/17/2018 - steven vickner Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Gahanna, OH.

Years ago in the early 1990’s, I saw Julie’s real estate sign in a yard.

I called her and she told me that the home was already in contract. However, she showed me another home. Julie got the homeowner to show me the home immediately. I walked in and fell in love with it. It was a sprawling ranch with an amazing pond view! Thirteen years later, unfortunately, I had to sell the home. Julie sold it and I moved into a condo that my mother owned, as she had passed away. I lived there for six years. A few months ago, I called Julie and told her that I was thinking of moving but was not at all ready to do so, because I had recently had a stroke and it would be too overwhelming. Julie, being Julie, two days later called me and said there is a condo that you have to see NOW! She picked me up and drove me right there! When I walked in , it was a sprawling ranch with an amazing pond view! I was home again. We wrote up the offer immediately and I moved into the home. Interestingly enough, Julie was working with another Buyer. When I started describing my condo, she got so excited because she said that this would be the perfect home for a couple that truly needed exactly what I had! Today we closed on the condo! I want to thank Julie because she went far beyond what a realtor usually does in a real estate transaction. Not being able to always find the right words because of my stroke, Julie helped me through much more than what a realtor typically does in both purchasing and selling a home. I will be forever grateful to her. Now instead of being just a realtor and client, we have truly become friends. I highly recommend her as a real estate agent.

04/22/2018 - jcooke23 Bought and sold a Condo home in 1999 in Trouville, Columbus, OH.

Very knowledabke and helpful.

It’s great to have her experience on your side! Very prompt in responding and has great connections. She will fight for her clients. You definitely want her on your side!

08/31/2018 - shellyhu Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Gahanna, OH.

She was very knowledgeable and she helped a lot.

She continues to help me. My garage door was broke. THE Company had not called me. Julie called them and they called pretty quick.

01/26/2019 - Kim Reedy Bought a Condo home in 2018 in Gahanna, OH.

Julie was extremely helpful, knowledgable and fun to work with!

I will definitely continue referring friends to her thanks to our experience! She took all of the stress out of purchasing a home- it was a great journey and we owe that to Julie!

11/30/2016 - user1491070 Bought a home in 2016.

Julie was a great realtor to work with.

We were still learning the area as we had recently moved to Ohio and she was super helpful in finding us a great neighborhood. I was so grateful to find not only a realtor who not only knew exactly what she was doing and made the process easy and fast but to find someone I could trust. She didn't rush us into buying something and was super patient in addressing all of my concerns. She has also checked in on us several times since to see how we are doing in our new home.

12/02/2016 - user544717 Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Gahanna, OH.

This was our second venture with Julie.

She listed and sold our home in the same day for full asking price. 'NUFF SAID!! We would recommend her highly and plan on using her expertise during our next project as we build a home on Buckeye Lake.

08/31/2018 - shep12125 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Baltimore, OH.

Julie was very helpful and managed a very good balance between representing both the sellers and buyers in this transaction.

She was always responsive and provided her honest opinion when asked.

09/21/2015 - Todd Hempel Bought a home in 2015.

I really appreciated working with Julie on the sale of my house!

From guiding me on how to stage the house, to working through negotiations and timelines, she kept me sane...not to mention well informed. At the end, I accepted an offer that was higher than I had anticipated with great terms. I would highly recommend Julie!

07/05/2018 - suzannemaus Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Blacklick, OH.

Julie Rosenblum is one of the best Real Estate Professionals out there today.

She has over 31 years of experience and it is very apparent in how she handles her business. She is also professional and trustworthy. Those are excellent qualities for a real estate agent to have. We recommend her highly to anyone searching for a home in the Ohio vicinity. In 2015, Julie Rosenblum helped us decide to build a new home located in the Reynoldsburg area. In 2017, when we decided to change our residence to a country home in Marengo, Ohio, we decide to use Juilie again as our Real Estate agent. She followed through with everything needed to make the process as less stressful as possible. We are so happy in our new country home and we have Julie to thank for this.

09/24/2017 - susannamcv Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Marengo, OH.

She knows her stuff.

Sold condo and bought house. She made everything very easy. 10 stars. She even helped with setting up the condo. She brought her own decorations to help sell the condo. She went out of the way to help.

06/07/2018 - bigdan5488 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Westerville, OH.

Julie was amazing to work with during our recent home purchase!

While remaining professional she made the search fun with her sense of humor and creative ideas to "have the winning bid"! We certainly have made a great friend in real estate. We highly recommend you contact Julie as she will make the home buying experience a success!

03/25/2018 - Greg Bolton Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Blacklick, OH.

Julie has been a great help to may wife and I, we started our home buying process 6 years ago, not being able to make up our minds and having to get credit issues in order, she never lost contact with us and for this a will be forever grateful.

After the hundreds of listing she sent use we were able to get exactly the house we wanted. I would highly recommend Julie to any and everyone we are interested in buy or selling a home.

04/26/2019 - james3857 Bought a home in 2019 in Independence Village, Canal Winchester, OH 43110.

Julie recently helped my husband and I find the perfect home within our budget (we were first time home buyers).

We worked with Julie for several months and found that she was great to work with! She is very friendly and really took the time to get to know us. She was always available when we needed her and answered all of our questions in a timely manner. What I liked about Julie was when we were looking at houses, she did not “sugar coat” things and always gave her honest opinion and advice. She is very experienced and is good at what she does. She is great at negotiating and stuck with us throughout the entire home buying process. And now we are homeowners! If you are looking to buy a new home in the Columbus area, I would highly recommend Julie as a realtor.

01/09/2019 - Kari Graessle Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Gahanna, OH.

Two years ago, Julie was our realtor when purchasing a home in Columbus oh.

. after showing us numerous options, we ultimately ended up building and couldn’t have done it without her! She was there with us every step of the way and made the process extremely easy! When we found out we were relocating, I immediately called julie to assist in selling our home. 2 showings and 3 days later our house was in contract!! Not only did she help us in Ohio, but she put us in contact with a wonderful realtor in Florida to help with our next purchase. The two of them worked hand in hand to make our transition as easy as possible. I would highly recommend Julie to anybody buying and/or selling !! She’s the best!

12/14/2018 - user1491070 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in East Broad, Columbus, OH.

Julie was very knowledgeable in helping me get my house show ready .

Was always there when needed to answer any questions I or my husband had. She was extremely helpful in the Contract negotiations. Julie is a great Realtor.

08/31/2017 - jodi karmia Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Bexley, OH.

Went above and beyond in helping me with an atypical situation.

I am an out of town owner and she helped with arranging the rehab of the property. I received a much better price than I was anticipating. Julie knows the area and the market. None of the brokers I have worked with on other home sales have given anywhere near the efforts that I received from Julie. I hope to use her again with a home sale in the future.

10/08/2018 - peppergang Sold a Condo home in 2018 in Preserve South, Columbus, OH.

Julie was very pleasant to work with, she went above and beyond to get the deal done.

She has even been helpfuI after closing, im makimg sure everything has been to my liking. I would definitely refer her to friends and family.

12/11/2017 - jy0231 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Columbus, OH.

Julie was fantastic.

Kept me informed and up to date. Sold my house in just a few weeks. Would recommend her to anybody buying or selling. Happy she was there for me.

10/23/2017 - marty234 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Blacklick, OH.

Julie helped us to buy our new home and sell my previous one.

She is incredibly response and knowledgeable. We found her to be a wonderful partner and a critical asset as we navigated the home buying and selling process. We would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell. Thanks for everything Julie!!!!!

01/02/2017 - ajoyner8 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Blacklick, OH.

I have had the blessing of being represented by Mrs.

Rosenblum both as a seller and a buyer. Julie is amazing! Her wisdom and knowledge of the greater Columbus real estate market served me and my family extremely well through both transactions. She makes it look easy! Julie handles obstacles with grace and is a fierce negotiator for whatever is in her client(s) best interest. If you are in the market to either sell or buy a home, I would highly recommend contacting Julie Rosenblum to represent you!

08/25/2017 - kalayne adams Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Innis Garden Village, Columbus, OH.

I contacted Julie on a Saturday.

She was at our home on Sunday. She provided comps, information about the market, the ideal listing price, and she even provided staging tips for each room. I followed her instructions completely and we had an offer within 72 hours...during the winter holidays!! Julie walked us through the entire process. She was amazing and I highly recommend her.

03/01/2019 - Monica Goodwin Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Blacklick, OH.

Julie was amazing when we sold our home in Columbus-we lived in the Gahanna/ Blacklick area and she knew a lot about our neighborhood and about the market that I felt comfortable with her the first time we met.

She spent so much time with us helping to stage our home to show potential buyers how great our house was- and it paid off bc we got $10k over our asking price on the first day we listed!!! She was always responsive to my text and emails, I never felt like I was bugging her when I had a question, which is great bc I had a lot! I would and have already recommended her to my friends and family!

12/12/2016 - Carla smiles Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Blacklick, OH.

Julie is awesome and patient.

She looked at a lot of houses with me looking for the right fixer upper....some of them were not pleasant to be in, but she was a trooper! If you are looking for a dedicated realtor, pick her! I will definitely use her to sell when it is time.

01/18/2018 - rbroggi Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Gahanna, OH.

Julie worked so hard for us in both buying our new house and selling our old.

I couldn’t have gotten through the crazy process without her! She was very knowledgeable on all aspects and was always available to answer questions no matter how trivial. She did an excellent job keeping me on top of the things that needed to be done and treated us like family through the whole process. I have already recommended her to other people and will continue to do so.

03/23/2019 - tfoehl Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Gahanna, OH.

Julie is a lot of fun to work with.

My wife and I were in a unique situation and needed to buy a house as soon as possible. I did extensive research and, while there are many great realtors, Julie had the most consistent positive reviews of the many people I researched. From the minute we met Julie we enjoyed her company. She was helpful, accommodating, friendly, and very professional through the whole process. She provided the knowledge we needed to make our situation work. She always responded in a timely manner and even though we knew she was very busy we never felt like any less than her top priority. We were just hoping to find a house that we could live in for a while and then upgrade down the road. Julie helped us find a house that I believe we will stay for at least 25 years. She was great and I think you’ll enjoy her service.

01/15/2018 - user8796081 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Northern Woods, Columbus, OH.

Julie Rosenblum is an exceptionally-gifted individual whom I had the pleasure of working with to both purchase a home and sell a home.

Julie is friendly, knowledgeable, professional and always available to assist. Julie is well versed in process and negotiation skills and her energy level and abilities are amazing. I will confidently recommend to my friends and family that working with Julie Rosenblum can be beneficial and a wonderful experience!

10/16/2019 - zuser20170731113639812 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Central College, New Albany, OH.

We appreciate the help and knowledge provided for us by Julie in our search for a property.

Since we are not from Columbus we needed information in many areas in order to complete our purchase. She went above and beyond - guiding us with the necessary information during and even after the sale. She has a wealth of information in the area of real estate and worked really tirelessly for us. We highly recommend using her as a realtor and would use her again.

09/27/2017 - William miller Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Strawberry Farms, Columbus, OH.

Julie is very professional and able to communicate.

She did an excellent job of keeping me out of trouble, and kept me completely inform of every step of the selling process. I highly recommend Julie to anyone who is navigating the maze of buying a home.

06/20/2019 - msgtusmcret Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Reynoldsburg, OH.

Knowledge of the market and of the industry proved valuable in my purchase.

She is committed your goals and shares her insight on how to achieve them in this economic climate.

09/15/2018 - lopezwalton Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Gahanna, OH.

Although we did not conclude a project with JULIE, she has been a great woman and a professional who came to give us advise and clarity on issues that we had in the past.

I recall we sought her assistance in certain technical and process related matters when I wanted to sell our home and then later when we decided to rent it out. My wife and I appreciate Julie's openness and cooperation. She has good heart and frank in her advise. I hope to work with her in the future when I plan to sell the current home and buy a new one, god willing. I am very happy for Julie and wish her all the best in her future.

11/22/2016 - arhassan We connected, but it did not work out. Looking in Havens Corners, Blacklick, OH 43004

I highly recommend Julie!

She was fantastic in helping us through the process!! She has strong knowledge in what people are looking forward and goes the extra mile to make sure you are happy and successful!

03/02/2019 - user104507 Sold a Condo home in 2019 in West Albany, Westerville, OH.

I, and my friends and family, will always use Julie Rosenblum for all our real estate transactions and so should you!

Julie is a master negotiator. She is extremely market savvy, and refreshingly honest. Julie sold our home very quickly! She did this by aggressively and smartly marketing our home. From the day we signed our sales contract with Julie, to the day we signed the closing papers, she was always readily available by phone, text, or email to answer any questions or provide any updates about our home sale. Julie has contacts in every business sector and is able to be creative to meet your individual needs while making the real estate process easy and stress free. Take the time to interview Julie and you will immediately feel her warmth and energy! I am confident that after this meeting you will want Julie to be your real estate agent too!

11/30/2016 - user54223308 Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in New Albany, OH.

We had land listed with another agent for several years before we engaged Julie.

Immediately there was action. We did a lease purchase agreement for 2 years. Julie checked in often making sure everything was going forward. She was very responsive to any of our concerns.

06/06/2018 - user00993976 Sold a Vacant Land home in 2010 in Blacklick, OH.

Julie showed us properties that met our requirements and did not waste our time taking us to locations or properties that didn’t meet our objectives.

When we found something she helped us with the offer and offered her opinion when asked. Julie helped determine an appropriate asking price and supported it with comps. Ultimately the property appraised for the asking price. Julie was quick to respond to any questions we had throughout the process of both selling and buying.

04/29/2018 - user6311247 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Blacklick, OH.

As buyers, Julie was quick to understand exactly what our wants and needs were in looking for a home.

She was very thorough in her search, and always quick to schedule a showing the moment we showed interest in a property. When she was showing us a property, Julie was appropriately critical and honest in her opinion in evaluating the home which helped us in our decision making, tremendously. Her negotiation skills were excellent - she served as a good advocate for us, particularly when in writing our offer to the sellers, as she always had our best interest in mind. I would recommend Julie time and time again, and hope to use her services again (when needed) in the future!

04/05/2017 - zuser20160207141940084 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Gahanna, OH.

"We met Julie a few years back while inquiring about a listing.

We weren't serious about moving at the time, but we did have a need for more space since we were a growing family. Turned out that listing wasn't a good fit and we told Julie that now just wasn't the time for us to move. She said no problem, but continued to provide us with listings that fit our criteria just in case something caught our eye. She was never pushy, but she would check in once every three months or so to see if anything had changed. Well one day recently, my wife and I saw a house we liked. We drove by to get a "feel" and that night I contacted Julie to let her knowthat we would like to look at the house. Within 48 hours we were in contract to buy the house! We were in competition with another offer and Julie made sure we got the house. Then to follow that up, once we were out of our old house and into the new, Julie listed our house for sale. And once again, we were in contract in less than 48 hours. Some of this might be due to the current market, but the fact of the matter is that Julie navigated us through all of this and made sure we got what we wanted and what was best for us. We couldn't be happier. Julie always had our best interest, she kept us updated all of the time on where we stood, made sure we always understood the situation, she was always available, very knowledgeable and anytime we were looking for a service or contractor she had somebody to recommend (and they were always good recommendations). But after all of that, Julie was just a good person and fun to be around." matty414d 4325 Timber Valley Dr, Columbus, OH 43230

10/29/2019 - matty414d Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Blendon Woods, Columbus, OH.

Julie did a great job getting our house advertised and out there for the public view.

We had a tremendous amount of showings because of her efforts. She did a great job keeping us informed of showing results and giving us feedback. When we received two offers on the same day and after we accepted an offer, Julie was in constant contact with the banks due to our short sales situation. We closed within 45 days of the offer, which was completely unexpected to us. We are grateful for her professional courtesy and her determination to get our home sold. Thank you Julie !!!

08/30/2015 - Jim and Sandy Furno Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Blacklick, OH.

We were greatly impressed by Julie's presentation, professionalism, knowledge of real estate in our area.

The market being what is was in 2015, Julie helped negotiate the best possible deal available.

11/22/2016 - mariesharma Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Reynoldsburg, OH.

We are very Happy with the house Julie found for us.

Julie provided an excellent service from start to finish. I highly recommend her for all your real estate transactions.

08/20/2018 - alain915902 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Blacklick, OH.

Julie was a pro through the whole process!

We are so glad we chose her as our agent to buy our new home. She knew exactly how to structure our offer so that we would be favored over the other offers made on the house. And she was right! We highly recommend Julie Rosenblum.

03/30/2017 - tkadams30 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Westerville, OH.

I was impressed with the professionalism and years of experience Julie has as a realtor.

She provided suggestions in staging my house and it was very apparent that these suggestions helped with the house being sold so quickly. After giving Julie the information regarding the amount spent on energy efficient home improvements for my house and her extensive expertise with the market analysis, she was able to price my house appropriately. Julie's negotiation skills were very useful during the entire process in selling my house.

05/29/2017 - dblust4 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Blacklick, OH.

Julie represented me during my search and subsequent purchase of a condominium.

The particular condo I was interested in came with specific ongoing issues with the builder/developer and the Condo Association. Julie was right by my side representing my interests. Always in contact and up-to-date with her information, her insight and experience was top tier!! I highly recommend Julie for all your real estate needs.

01/12/2018 - mtstone02 Bought a Condo home in 2017 in Blacklick, OH.

Julie was on top of my listing at all times, whether she had other clients, I wouldn't know.

she made me feel like I was her only client. She kept me informed of market changes and all viewing comments and what I needed to do to ensure my home was readily available to all potential buyers. I would recommend her to all sellers AND buyers.

02/28/2019 - Andrea Bronson Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Reynoldsburg, OH.

Julie was very helpful and patient with helping mom find a condo to purchase.

She answered all of our questions and was always very prompt in getting back with us. She was always very flexible whenever we wanted to see a condo and gave her honest feedback on it. I would recommend Julie to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

09/14/2019 - zuser20190711165709364 Bought a Condo home in 2019 in Blacklick, OH.

Property Search